Latest Products http://www.generalmediquips.in Latest Products 17-05-11 en-us http://www.generalmediquips.in Medical Ventilators http://www.generalmediquips.in/medical-ventilators.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famed Medical Ventilators Importers and Suppliers, based in Delhi (India). The Medical Ventilators, that we provide, are available in a wide range that is designed in compliance with the set industrial standards. The assortment of our Medical Ventilators encompasses Refurbished Babylog Ventilator, Refurbished EVITA Ventilator, and Refurbished Siemens Ventilators. Refurbished Siemens Ventilators http://www.generalmediquips.in/refurbished-siemens-ventilators.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the importing and supplying of Refurbished Siemens Ventilators all across the country. The Refurbished Siemens Ventilators, that we provide, are known for their superb efficiency and durability. Siemens Ventilator (300-300A) http://www.generalmediquips.in/siemens-ventilator-300-300a.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Siemens Ventilators (300-300A) Importer and Supplier in India. The Refurbished Siemens Ventilator offers a wide range of ventilation modes together with an automode function for greater treatment possibilities, shorter weaning times and increased patient comfort. Siemens Ventilator (900C) http://www.generalmediquips.in/siemens-ventilator-900c.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Siemens Ventilator (900C) is an advanced ventilator, which is capable of treating the neonate as well as the adult patient. The patient can be treated according to eight different ventilation modes incorporated in our Siemens Ventilator. Refurbished Babylog Ventilator http://www.generalmediquips.in/babylog-ventilator.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Refurbished Babylog Ventilator (800 Plus) is designed for harmonious ventilation of small children and the smallest pre-term babies. Refurbished Babylog Ventilator has an advanced upgrade platform that has allowed it to keep pace with all new forms of treatment and clinical advances. Refurbished EVITA Ventilator http://www.generalmediquips.in/refurbished-evita-ventilator.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Drager Evita 4 is a ventilator for every patient. The Refurbished EVITA Ventilator was designed to meet the demanding requirements of the ICU environment by improving the interactions between patient, ventilator, and clinicians. Multi Parameter Patient Monitor http://www.generalmediquips.in/multi-parameter-patient-monitor.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the importing and supplying of Multi Parameter Patient Monitor all across the nation. The Multi Parameter Patient Monitor, offered by us, is especially procured from the reputed sources to ensure its reliability and consistent quality. Refurbished Pulse Oximeters http://www.generalmediquips.in/refurbished-pulse-oximeters.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Refurbished Pulse Oximeters (Brand Name Nellcore) has an advanced digital signal processing, wherein multiple engines run simultaneously to read through motion artifact and low perfusion to quality pulses, sound a beep tone and calculate accurate saturation and pulse rate values. Refurbished BiPAP http://www.generalmediquips.in/refurbished-bipap.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Refurbished BiPAP Pro with BI-Flex makes breathing easier and more natural for adult patients with obstructive sleep Apnea (OSA) who are having difficulty complying with continuous positive airway pressure therapy. Syringe Pump http://www.generalmediquips.in/syringe-pump.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the famous Syringe Pump Importers and Suppliers, located in India. The Syringe Pump, offered by us, is acclaimed amidst the clients for its efficient performance and reliability. Refurbished Defibrillator http://www.generalmediquips.in/refurbished-defibrillator.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Refurbished Life Peak-9 Defibrillator includes high and low energy select, display annotating recorder that prints out time, date, leads, gain, and code summary critical event record (which recaps critical events from the moment "power on"). Optional defibrillation adapter is used with auxiliary pads for hands-free defibrillation 3 Channel ECG Machine http://www.generalmediquips.in/3-channel-ecg-machine.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly trusted Importer & Supplier of 3 Channel ECG Machine. The Trugraph 3 Channel ECG Machines, offered by the company, have been appreciated for their excellent design as well as easy data transfer. Biphasic Defibrillator http://www.generalmediquips.in/biphasic-defibrillator.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly trusted Importer & Supplier of Biphasic Defibrillator. The Trugraph Biphasic Defibrillator, offered by the company, offered by the company, have been appreciated for their excellent design as well as easy data transfer. DE 7000 is a defibrillation device, which can meet your clinical needs from basic life support (BLS) to advanced Cardiac life support (ACLS). Infusion Pumps http://www.generalmediquips.in/infusion-pumps.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Advance Medquips is instrumental in the importing and supplying of Infusion Pumps all across the nation. We are known amongst successful Importers & Suppliers of Infusion Pumps in market. 3 Parameter Patient Monitor http://www.generalmediquips.in/3-parameter-patient-monitor.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Parameter Patient Monitor that we offer is well tested and therefore, is the perfect option for the buyers. We are one of the reputed Importers and Suppliers of 3 Parameter Patient Monitor. It is sourced from the most reliable vendors of the market.