Latest Products https://www.generalmediquips.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 02:48:14 +0530 en-us https://www.generalmediquips.in Anesthesia Machine https://www.generalmediquips.in/anesthesia-machine.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/anesthesia-machine.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Machine https://www.generalmediquips.in/ecg-machine.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/ecg-machine.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Ventilators https://www.generalmediquips.in/medical-ventilators.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/medical-ventilators.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mindray Beneheart Defibrillator Monitor https://www.generalmediquips.in/mindray-beneheart-defibrillator-monitor.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/mindray-beneheart-defibrillator-monitor.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Monitors https://www.generalmediquips.in/patient-monitors.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/patient-monitors.htm Fri, 01 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Operation Theater Table https://www.generalmediquips.in/operation-theater-table.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/operation-theater-table.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 More details https://mindrayindia.com/Product/SubCategory/Operating_Tables Mindray Bene Fusion SP3 and SP1 Syringe Pump https://www.generalmediquips.in/mindray-bene-fusion-sp3-and-sp1-syringe-pump.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/mindray-bene-fusion-sp3-and-sp1-syringe-pump.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Compact Design Ensures Medication On Time Long Battery Operating Time More details  https://mindrayindia.com/Product/ProductDetails/BeneFusionSP3SP1 Endoscopy Camera System https://www.generalmediquips.in/endoscopy-camera-system.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/endoscopy-camera-system.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Operation Theater Lights https://www.generalmediquips.in/led-operation-theater-lights.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/led-operation-theater-lights.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 More details https://mindrayindia.com/Product/SubCategory/Surgical_Lights 4k Resolution Laparoscopy Machine https://www.generalmediquips.in/4k-resolution-laparoscopy-machine.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/4k-resolution-laparoscopy-machine.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Deliver Ultra-high Image with 3840 X 2160 Resolution Wide Color Gamut 3-200mm Depth of Field Focus Details https://mindrayindia.com/Product/ProductDetails/HyPixelTM_U1 EPM Series Patient Monitor https://www.generalmediquips.in/epm-series-patient-monitor.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/epm-series-patient-monitor.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DetailsOptional St & Qt/qtc Monitoring10” & 12” Multi-gesture Touchscreen Standard Waveforms Epm 10M, 8 waveforms Epm 12M, 10 waveforms Optional Nellcor Oximax Spo2 Available Optional St & Qt/qtc Monitoring More details  https://mindrayindia.com/Product/ProductDetails/ePM%E2%84%A2_Series UMEC Series Patient Monitor https://www.generalmediquips.in/umec-series-patient-monitor.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/umec-series-patient-monitor.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 More details https://mindrayindia.com/Product/ProductDetails/uMEC Mindray Beneheart D2 Defibrillator Monitor https://www.generalmediquips.in/mindray-beneheart-d2-defibrillator-monitor.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/mindray-beneheart-d2-defibrillator-monitor.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 in 1 Integrated Design (manual Defibrillation, Aed, Pacing & Monitoring Modes), the Durable & Light Weighted Charge to 200j in 3 Seconds Ecg Recovery in Only 2.5 Seconds. More details https://mindrayindia.com/Product/ProductDetails/BeneHeart_D2 Mindray Beneheart D3 Defibrillator Monitor https://www.generalmediquips.in/mindray-beneheart-d3-defibrillator-monitor.htm https://www.generalmediquips.in/mindray-beneheart-d3-defibrillator-monitor.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Pdiagnostic Quality, 3/5 Lead Ecg Monitoring with Optional Nibp, Spo2 and Etco2. Synchronised Defibrillation Mode for Cardioversion of Atrial Fibrillation Rvc, Aprc, Duolevel & Niv. More details  https://mindrayindia.com/Product/ProductDetails/BeneHeart_D3